Entertainment - -

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Countdown – Episode 3 Release Time!

We're ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds to the release of the next episode of the anime Akebi's Sailor Uniform Season 1!
Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Countdown – Episode 3 Release Time! Featured Image

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform aka Akebi-chan no Sailor-fuku is a Japanese manga series that is written and illustrated by Hiro. An anime television show adaptation of the comic has been developed by CloverWorks, which premiered in January 2022. If you want to know exactly when the next episode is going to release, we’ve got the release time displayed below in countdown form, so you will know when you can kick back and watch the newest episode of the show!

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Release Date & Time

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform will be releasing a new episode each week on Thursday at 9:00am PT, 10:00am MT, 11:00am CT, and 12:00pm ET. Those are the times you can use if you are living in the USA or Canada. If you are in the UK, that would be 5:00pm GMT.

The premiere of the first season launched on January 8th, 2022. There will be 12 episodes in total for Season 1.

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Countdown

If you aren’t sure what time that translates to where you live in the world, we’ve added a countdown that will tick away the seconds until the next episode is released! It is possible that the streaming services end up a bit early or late with the release, but it should usually be on time.

2 Days 1 Hours 56 Min 52 Sec

Where to Watch Akebi’s Sailor Uniform

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform can be watched on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Wakanim. You will need a premium membership on whichever of the platforms to watch the episodes right now. It is possible that they will go free after a week or so, but that hasn’t been confirmed yet.

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Details

Akebis Sailor Uniform Promo Image

Here’s the official description Funimation with the basic details of the series:

It’s Komichi Akebi’s first year of junior high and she has her heart set on one thing: Robai Private Academy’s sailor uniform. As the next chapter of her life gets closer, she dreams of all the exciting new experiences she’ll get to have—school lunches, classes, club activities, and of course, making lots of friends! With her favorite outfit on, Komichi feels ready for anything.

Here’s a look at the official trailer for the anime:

English Dub

It is not clear when an English dub of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform Season 1 will be available. If it sticks to the industry norms, then you can expect them to be released 1 – 3 months after the Japanese Sub versions are out. Keep in mind that you will likely need to have a premium subscription to one of the streaming services to access them.

That is all you need to know on when to expect the next episode to release of Akebi’s Sailor Uniform! You can find more release times for your favorite anime in the Anime Countdowns section of our website.

About the Author - Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a long time site creator. He strives to create the most usable sites for his audience. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies, and binge watching television shows.

Find more from Shaun Savage

More Content

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.