Battlefield 2042 Season 4 Countdown – Release Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the official release of Battlefield 2042 Season 4!
Featured Battlefield 2042 Promo
Image: EA Games

Rally your squad in Battlefield 2042 Season 4: Eleventh Hour and dominate on an arid, rocky South African battlefield ideal for close-quarters mayhem. Deploy as Recon Specialist Blasco, get your squad into the fray with the new CAV-Brawler, and bring the compact, stockless Super 500 into battle. Operate as an elite unit – and be a class above. If you’ve been waiting anxiously for the Battlefield 2042 Season 4, we’ve got a countdown ticking down to when it will be released.

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero for the platform you will be playing on, you should be able to play Battlefield 2042 Season 4 wherever you live!

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 is now available!

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 Release Date & Time

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 is scheduled to be released on February 28th, 2023. The release time for all players should be the same across the globe, but will differ based on your timezone.

  • Americas – February 28th at 4am PT / 7am ET / 9am BRT
  • Europe – February 28th at 12pm GMT
  • China – February 28th at 8pm CST
  • Japan – February 28th at 9pm JST
  • Australia – February 28th at 11pm AEDT

You can also check out the chart below for more times:

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 Times

Battlefield 2042 Season 4 Details

Here’s a look at the official description of the game from the developers:

“Rally your elite squad and experience the return of class-based combat in Battlefield 2042 – Season 4: Eleventh Hour.

Dominate on the new map Flashpoint, an arid, rocky South African battlefield ideal for close-quarters mayhem. Deploy as Recon Specialist Camila Blasco and crush the enemy’s plans with her X6-Infiltration Device, making your squad un-spot-able and unstoppable.

Unleash chaos with the CAV-Brawler vehicle and rack up kills with the compact, stockless Super 500 shotgun, the RM68 assault rifle and the high-powered RPT-31 LMG.

Play through 100 tiers in the Season 4 Battle Pass to unlock Free* and Premium** content.

At the eleventh hour, only the fittest squads survive. Operate as an elite unit – and be a class above.

That is everything you need to know on when Battlefield 2042 Season 4 will be launching around the world! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage is the founder and editor-in-chief of Try Hard Guides. He has been covering and writing about video games for over 9 years. He is a 2013 graduate of the Academy of Art University with an A.A. in Web Design and New Media. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching bad movies, and spending time with his family.

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.