Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Countdown – Start Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the December 2023 Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream airs!
Genshin Impact 4 3 Roses And Msukets Special Program Announcement Art
Image: HoYoverse

If you’re excited to watch the livestream of Genshin Impact 4.3, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the special program announcement will start! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got a Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing! This livestream promises to show plenty of updates, along with three unique redemption codes for a reward of 300 Primogems.

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Start Time Countdown and Date

Players can watch the Genshin Impact 4.3 “Roses and Muskets” Special Program on December 8th, 2023, at 12 PM UTC. The Official Genshin Impact Twitter account has confirmed this. So when the Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream timer reaches zero, you’ll be around to watch it for all the latest information about the Genshin Impact 4.3 update!

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream has begun!

Genshin Impact 4.3 Livestream Time Zone Start Times

If you’re eager to watch the Genshin Impact 4.1 Livestream in your region. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the 4.1 Livestream airs in your regional time zone:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – December 08th, 2023, 04:00 AM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – December 08th, 2023, 05:00 AM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – December 08th, 2023, 05:00 AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – December 08th, 2023, 07:00 AM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – December 08th, 2023, 09:00 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – December 08th, 2023, 12:00 PM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – December 08th, 2023, 01:00 PM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – December 08th, 2023, 02:00 PM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – December 08th, 2023, 04:00 PM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – December 08th, 2023, 05:30 PM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – December 08th, 2023, 08:00 PM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – December 08th, 2023, 09:00 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – December 08th, 2023, 11:00 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – December 09th, 2023, 01:00 AM

Genshin 4.3 Livesteam Expected Announcements

In the Genshin Impact 4.3 livestream, players can expect a showcase of new content and exciting features:

  • Introduction of new characters Navia and Ayaka in the first phase, followed by Raiden Shogun and Yoimiya.
  • Reveal of two new artifact sets for character customization.
  • Launch of the Film Festival event for a cinematic experience and the return of the Liben event.
  • Unveiling of the Beetle Battle, exploration of new treasures, and quality-of-life improvements like Artifact load-out and leveling enhancements.
  • Debut of the Fontaine teapot and the introduction of Chiori, adding to the game’s character roster.
  • Anticipation for an enriched gameplay experience with new systems, events, and improvements in Genshin Impact’s dynamic world.

How to watch the Genshin 4.3 Livesteam

There are two ways to watch the Genshin Impact 4.3 “Roses and Muskets” Special Program Livestream:

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.