Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream Countdown – Start Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream airs!
Genshin Impact 4 6 Preview Artwork Banner
Image: HoYoverse

If you’re excited to watch the livestream of Genshin Impact version 4.6, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the special program announcement dubbed “Two Worlds Aflame, the Crimson Nights Fades” will start! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got a Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until it begins! This livestream promises to show plenty of updates, along with three unique redemption codes for a reward of 300 free Primogems.

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Genshin Impact 4.6 Special Program Announcement Start Time Countdown and Date

Players can watch the Genshin Impact 4.6 “Two Worlds Aflame, the Crimson Nights Fades” Special Program on April 12th, 2024, at 12 PM UTC, which has been confirmed by the official Genshin Impact X account. So when the Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream timer reaches zero, you’ll be around to watch it for all the latest information about the Genshin Impact 4.6 version update!

Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream has begun!

Genshin Impact 4.6 Livestream Time Zone Start Times

If you’re eager to watch the Genshin Impact 4.6 livestream in your region. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the 4.6 Livestream airs in your regional time zone:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – April 12th, 2024, 05:00 AM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – April 12th, 2024, 05:00 AM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – April 12th, 2024, 06:00 AM
  • Austin, USA (CDT) – April 12th, 2024, 07:00 AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – April 12th, 2024, 08:00 AM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – April 12th, 2024, 09:00 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – April 12th, 2024, 01:00 PM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – April 12th, 2024, 02:00 PM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – April 12th, 2024, 02:00 PM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – April 12th, 2024, 04:00 PM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – April 12th, 2024, 05:30 PM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – April 12th, 2024, 08:00 PM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – April 12th, 2024, 09:00 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – April 12th, 2024, 10:00 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – April 13th, 2024, 00:00 AM (Midnight)

How to Watch the Genshin 4.6 Livesteam

There are two ways to watch the Genshin Impact 4.6 “Two Worlds Aflame, the Crimson Nights Fades” Special Program Livestream:

Genshin Impact 4.6 Expected Announcements from Leaks

The 4.6 Livestream for Genshin Impact is set to introduce several new features and content updates. Key highlights include the introduction of new 5-star character Arlecchino, and potentially a new area of the map:

Genshin Impact Arlecchino Art
Image: HoYoverse

Key Announcements

  • Arlecchino Introduction: Arlecchino, a new 5-star character, will be a playable character and a weekly boss.
  • Story Quests: Players can expect new story quests, including Arlecchino Act 1 and Cyno Act 2.
  • New Areas: Updates will introduce new locations such as Bayda Harbor, Remuria, Petrichor, and The Faded Castle.
  • Artifact Sets: Two new artifact sets, Unfinished Reverie and Fragment of Harmonic Whimsy, will be available.
  • Events: The Livestream will detail upcoming events, including a flagship event with Itto, Legend of the Vagabond Sword, Vibro-crystal, and Windtrace events.

Character and Weapon Banners

  • Character Banners: The first phase includes Arlecchino and Wanderer, followed by Lyney and Baizhu/Furina in the second phase.
  • Weapon Banners: The expected weapons include Crimson Moon’s Semblance and Tulaytullah’s Remembrance in the first phase, with The First Great Magic and Jadefall’s Splendor/Splendor of Tranquil Waters in the second phase.

Events and Updates

  • Upcoming events feature a mix of new and returning activities, with details to be further elaborated upon release.

New Map, Artifacts, and Bosses

  • New Area: Kapim, a new area, will be introduced, featuring a new boss and two artifact sets.
  • Story Chapters: New story chapters for Arlecchino and Cyno will be added, with Arlecchino’s chapter being an Interlude Archon quest.

When Is Genshin Impact 4.6 Expected to Release?

Genshin Impact 4.6 should be released on April 24, 2024. Each Genshin Impact update lasts 42 days. The current version, 4.5, will finish on April 23. If everything goes as usual, version 4.6 will start on April 24 and finish on June 2nd.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.