Entertainment - -

In the Land of Leadale Countdown – Episode 4 Release Time!

We're ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds to the release of the next episode of the anime In the Land of Leadale!
In the Land of Leadale Countdown – Episode 4 Release Time! Featured Image

In the Land of Leadale aka Leadale no Daichi nite is a Japanese light novel series that is written by Ceez and illustrated by Tenmaso. An anime television show adaptation of the comic has been developed by Maho Film, which premiered in January 2022. If you want to know exactly when the next episode is going to release, we’ve got the release time displayed below in countdown form, so you will know when you can kick back and watch the newest episode of the show!

In the Land of Leadale Release Date & Time

In the Land of Leadale will be releasing a new episode each week on Wednesday at 7:15am PT, 8:15am MT, 9:15am CT, and 10:15am ET. Those are the times you can use if you are living in the USA or Canada. If you are in the UK, that would be 3:15pm GMT.

In the Land of Leadale Countdown

If you aren’t sure what time that translates to where you live in the world, we’ve added a countdown that will tick away the seconds until the next episode is released! It is possible that the streaming services end up a bit early or late with the release, but it should usually be on time.

6 Days 12 Hours 27 Min 54 Sec

Where to Watch In the Land of Leadale

In the Land of Leadale can be watched on Crunchyroll and VRV. You will need a premium membership on either platform to watch the episodes right now. When a new episode is released the previous one should be available for free. It is possible to watch the show without having a premium membership as long as you don’t mind being a bit behind!

In the Land of Leadale Details

In The Land Of Leadale Promo Image

Here’s the official description with the basic details of the series:

Due to a terrible accident, Keina Kagami is forced to live on life support in order to survive. The only way for her to be free is within the VRMMORPG “Leadale.” One day, her life support stops functioning, and Keina loses her life. But when she wakes up, she finds herself in the world of Leadale 200 years in the future. She is now the half-elf Cayna, who possesses lost skills and OP statuses and becomes closer to the other inhabitants of this world. But among those inhabitants happen to be the “children” she made in character creation?!

Here’s a look at the official trailer for the anime:

English Dub

It is not clear when an English dub of In the Land of Leadale will be available. If it sticks to the industry norms, then you can expect them to be released 1 – 3 months after the Japanese Sub versions are out. Keep in mind that you will likely need to have a premium subscription to one of the streaming services to access them.

That is all you need to know on when to expect the next episode to release of In the Land of Leadale! You can find more release times for your favorite anime in the Anime Countdowns section of our website.

About the Author - Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a long time site creator. He strives to create the most usable sites for his audience. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies, and binge watching television shows.

Find more from Shaun Savage

More Content

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.