News - Countdowns - Minecraft

Minecraft Live Start Time Countdown

It's almost time for Minecraft fans to rejoice as we get closer to the big Minecraft Live 2021 event!

It’s that time of year again when Minecraft comes out with a bunch of news and details on future updates for the game. Minecraft is still one of the most popular games in the world, and it continues to add new things to the already well-established platform. This year we’re expecting to hear when we can expect the release of 1.18, and hopefully additional information on what we can expect in 2022! If you’re looking forward to watching this all go down live, then be sure to get their on time with our countdown!

Minecraft Live Start Date & Time

Minecraft Live will start on October 16th, 2021 at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 1pm BRT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST, 1am JST, and 3am AEDT. If you aren’t sure what those timezones translate to in your neck of the woods, then we’ve added a countdown below to when you can start watching this event live!

Minecraft Live 2021 Countdown

Minecraft Live is streaming now!

This handy chart of when the event will start all over the world can also be helpful:

If you aren’t sure where to watch the event, you can check it out on the official Minecraft YouTube channel or you can go to the Minecraft Live page on their website.

During the event you will get the chance to vote for one of three different mobs that could possibly be added to the game! These are the Copper Golem, Allay, and the Glare! Be sure to keep an eye out for when that becomes available so you don’t miss your chance to vote!

Here’s the trailer for Minecraft Live, if you want to get excited for the event:

That’s everything there is to know about when you can expect Minecraft Live 2021! We’ve got a lot more coverage of the game in our Minecraft section of our website, so be sure to check it out.

About the Author

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a long time site creator. He strives to create the most usable sites for his audience. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies, and binge watching television shows.

More Content

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.