Word Games -

Nerdle Feb 21 2022 Answer (2/21/22)

If the February 21st, 2022 Nerdle gave you some problems, we've got the answer for you that will solve the puzzle for the day!
Featured Nerdle Answer Image

While most people are attempting to put together 5 letter words, there’s now a game that will test your mathematical knowledge. This is known as Nerdle, and it was conceptualized by Richard and Imogen Mann. You are tasked to put together a set of numbers and mathematical symbols into a calculation. You will then be alerted on which numbers and symbols are in the puzzle and have been correctly positioned! That’s right, it is pretty much Wordle for math wizards. If you’re struggling with today’s Nerdle answer, we’ve got the solution for you in this post.

Each day Nerdle will challenge you with a new puzzle. You get your chance at cracking it by visiting the official Nerdle website at 12am GMT, 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 1am CET, 9am JST, 11am AET. This differs from Wordle, because the new puzzle is launched simultaneously instead of based on local time.

Nerdle Solution Guide

We’ve got all of the information you need on what the solution is for today’s problem.

Nerdle February 21, 2022 Answer

The Nerdle answer for Feb 21 2022 is: 1 – 8 + 16 = 9

Nerdle Tips

If you’re hoping to get better at Nerdle then we’ve got some tips for you that will hopefully have you solving these more easily next time you play!

  • Start with as many numbers and symbols as possible – You will want to quickly determine which numbers and mathematical symbols are used in the puzzle. One of the best starting calculations is: 58-46=12. This will unlock many of the numbers and give you a better shot of figuring out how to move on from there.
  • Numbers can appear twice – Just because you’ve got a number in the right place doesn’t mean it can’t appear again in the puzzle!
  • Play previous games to practice – You can play prior puzzles by entering in a valid date into the URL. Here’s an example: https://nerdlegame.com/20220131

That’s everything you need to know about completing this Nerdle puzzle. You find all of the past solutions on our Today’s Nerdle Answer post!

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  1. Flatlander

    Kinda strange to subtract numbers to get a negative then add a number to get back to a positive number. 11 – 8 + 6 = 9 is a more logical equation than 1 – 8 + 16 = 9 and uses the exact same numbers. Playin dirty!