New Adopt Me Spring Festival Pet Wear update coming soon!

Adopt Me! is getting into the Spring spirit by bringing a bunch of new pet wear to the game that will be apart of the Spring Festival!
Featured Roblox Adopt Me Spring Festival Update Image

Adopt Me! is about get a new update that brings some brand new Spring themed accessories to the game. These can be placed on your pet as cosmetics to give them your own personal touch! There’s going to be quite a few to choose from, so make sure you’ve got your bucks ready to go if you’re interested!

You can see many of the new looks in the video below. It appears that there will be masks, necklaces, earrings, hats, and so much more! These are all Spring themed, so they are great if you’re looking for a pop of color for your pet!

The available accessories will refresh every Tuesday and Saturday, so make sure to jump into the game and check what’s available on those days! The first rotation is going to be available on March 4th, 2021 at 8am PT, 11am ET, and 4pm GMT.

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.