Nintendo Direct Countdown [April 2024] – Start Time & Date!

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the February 2024 Nintendo Direct airs!
Nintendo Direct Logo On White Background
Image: Nintendo

Interested to hear the latest information Nintendo has on their releases aiming for the first half of 2024 in their Nintendo Direct? Tune in for roughly 25 minutes of information on new releases for Nintendo Switch from Nintendo’s publishing and development partners.

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop!

Nintendo Partner Showcase Direct Start Time Countdown and Date [February 2024]

The Nintendo Direct is airing on February 21st, 2024. This has been confirmed by the Official Nintendo of America Twitter/X account. When the Nintendo Direct countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to watch the Nintendo Direct no matter where you live in the world.

The February Nintendo Direct has now begun!

Nintendo Direct February 2024 Time Zone Start Times

Below is a list of time zones converted to when the Nintendo Direct airs in your regional time zone on February 21st, 2024:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – February 21st, 2024, 6AM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – February 21st, 2024, 7AM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – February 21st, 2024, 7AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – February 21st, 2024, 9AM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) –February 21st, 2024, 11AM
  • UK, London (BST) – February 21st, 2024, 2PM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – February 21st, 2024, 3PM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – February 21st, 2024, 4PM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – February 21st, 2024, 6PM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – February 21st, 2024, 7.30PM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – February 21st, 2024, 10PM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – February 21st, 2024, 11PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – February 22nd, 2024, 1AM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – February 22nd, 2024, 3AM

How to watch the Nintendo Direct?

You can watch the Nintendo Direct in two ways:

Just tune in to any one of those links above to watch the February 2024 Nintendo Direct.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.