Game Guides - -

Potion Permit Countdown – Release Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the official release of Potion Permit!
Featured Potion Permit Countdown Image

Potion Permit is a single player JRPG that will have you living out a life within the town of Moonbury. As the chemist, you will be diagnosing symptoms, gathering ingredients, and brewing up the potions that can cure the people. Explore the town with your canine companion and see if you can make a positive impact on residents.

If you want to get an idea of what to expect from the game prior to release, be sure to check out our Potion Permit Review.

Potion Permit Release Date & Time

Potion Permit is set to release on September 22nd, 2022 at 1am PT/4am ET. If you’re in the UK it will be available at 9am BST/10am CEST. The game is largely releasing simultaneously across the globe.

Potion Permit Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero for the platform you will be playing on, you should be able to play Potion Permit wherever you live!

Potion Permit is now available!

You can also take a look at the following release time map that was release by PQube on Twitter:

Potion Permit Release Times Image

Potion Permit Details

If you want to learn a bit more about the game, check out the following trailer:

You can also check out some details from the official description of the game:

The town of Moonbury has always been wary of the advances of the outside world, preferring to rely on their traditional methods of healing. Until one day, when the mayor’s daughter falls ill, and the local witch doctor can do nothing to help her, they are forced to look outside their small community for help.

The Medical Association decides to send their most accomplished chemist – you – to help cure the mayor’s daughter and convince the residents of Moonbury of the wonders of modern alchemy. Gain their trust and tend to each person when they fall ill in this open-ended sim RPG.

That is everything you need to know on when Potion Permit will be launching around the world! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.