REDstream Countdown [September 21] – Start Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the REDstream starts, showing off more details about the Cyberpunk 2077 2.0 update!
Cyberpunk 2077 2 0 Update Banner
Image: CD Projekt Red

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty is the upcoming game that has caught the attention of many gamers because of its anticipated 2.0 Update and Phantom Liberty DLC (You can read our review here: Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty Review) and CD Projekt RED, a renowned name in the gaming industry, develops it.

The big question is the exact time the REDstream for Cyberpunk 2077 2.0 starts, and when is the date? Use our REDstream Countdown to find out everything you need to know! If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop! And check out our Cyberpunk 2077 Phantom Liberty DLC Countdown, too!

September 21 REDstream Start Time Countdown and Date

Are you ready to find out everything coming in the 2.0 Update straight from the developers? The September 21st REDstream will go live at 2 PM UTC and will provide insights into the revamped Cyberware, updates to Combat AI, and gameplay balance changes. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to catch all the details of the REDstream 2.0 Update, no matter where you live in the world!

2.0 Update REDstream is now available!

Towards the end of the REDstream, the Cyberpunk 2077 2.0 update should have started to go live.

REDstream Exact Start Times for Each Region

Time zones can be tricky, but if you’re eager to know the exact time the REDstream starts, we’ve got your back. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the REDstream for Cyberpunk 2077 2.0 will be live:

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – September 21st, 2023, 7 AM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – September 21st, 2023, 7 AM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – September 21st, 2023, 8 AM
  • Austin, USA (9CDT) – September 21st, 2023, 9 AM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – September 21st, 2023, 10 AM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – September 21st, 2023, 11 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – September 21st, 2023, 3 PM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – September 21st, 2023, 4 PM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – September 21st, 2023, 4 PM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – September 21st, 2023, 6 PM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – September 21st, 2023, 7:30 PM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – September 21st, 2023, 10 PM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – September 21st, 2023, 11 PM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – September 22nd, 2023, 00 AM (Midnight)
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – September 22nd, 2023, 2 AM

How to Watch the Cyberpunk 2077 2.0 REDstream

REDstream Banner
Image: CD Projekt Red

CD Projekt RED’s official Twitter account (@CyberpunkGame) announced that the September 21 REDstream will air on Twitch. Their Twitch link is provided here: CDProjektRed Twitch.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.