Roblox Innovation Awards 2022 Winners – Full List!

The Roblox Innovation Awards for 2022 are over and we've got the full list of winners available if you missed out on the event!
Featured Roblox Innovation Awards Image
Image: Roblox

The Roblox Innovation Awards took place on September 10th, 2022. It brought a bunch of well-known Roblox developers and creators together to celebrate the evolution of the platform. This is the first year of these awards, which have been changed from the Bloxys. If you want to know who brought home trophies, we’ve got the full list of winners below.

Innovation Awards 2022 Winners

For more details on the platform, be sure to head to the Roblox section of our website where we cover updates, codes, and much more!

Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage is the founder and editor-in-chief of Try Hard Guides. He has been covering and writing about video games for over 9 years. He is a 2013 graduate of the Academy of Art University with an A.A. in Web Design and New Media. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching bad movies, and spending time with his family.

More Content


Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  1. Sajesar

    What the hell? How did interval win both 2021 and 2022? It hasn’t even been updated since 2021…

  2. Flamingo_Fan23

    yay flamingo won 😀