Entertainment - -

Sabikui Bisco Countdown – Episode 3 Release Time!

We're ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds to the release of the next episode of the anime Sabikui Bisco!
Sabikui Bisco Countdown – Episode 3 Release Time! Featured Image

Sabikui Bisco aka Rust–Eater Bisco is a Japanese light novel series that is written by Shinji Cobkubo and illustrated by K Akagashi. An anime television show adaptation of the comic has been developed by OZ, which premiered in January 2022. If you want to know exactly when the next episode is going to release, we’ve got the release time displayed below in countdown form, so you will know when you can kick back and watch the newest episode of the show!

Sabikui Bisco Release Date & Time

Sabikui Bisco will be releasing a new episode each week on Monday at 7:30 am PT, 8:30am MT, 9:30 am CT, and 10:30 am ET. Those are the times you can use if you are living in the USA or Canada. If you are in the UK, that would be 3:30pm GMT.

Sabikui Bisco Countdown

If you aren’t sure what time that translates to where you live in the world, we’ve added a countdown that will tick away the seconds until the next episode is released! It is possible that the streaming services end up a bit early or late with the release, but it should usually be on time.

4 Days 2 Hours 42 Min 28 Sec

Where to Watch Sabikui Bisco

Sabikui Bisco can be watched on Crunchyroll, Funimation, VRV, and Wakanim. You will need a premium membership on all of the platforms to watch the episodes right now. It is possible that they will go free after a week or so, but that hasn’t been confirmed yet.

Sabikui Bisco Details

Sabikui Bisco Promo Image

Here’s the official description with the basic details of the series:

Japan’s post-apocalyptic wasteland replete with dust can only be saved by one thing—fungus. Bisco Akaboshi, a wanted criminal and skilled archer, searches for a legendary mushroom, known as Sabikui, said to devour any and all rust. Joining him on this epic saga to save the country is a giant crab and a young doctor. Can this unlikely trio find the fabled fungi and save the land?

Here’s a look at the official trailer for the anime:

English Dub

It is not clear when an English dub of Sabikui Bisco will be available. If it sticks to the industry norms, then you can expect them to be released 1 – 3 months after the Japanese Sub versions are out. Keep in mind that you will likely need to have a premium subscription to one of the streaming services to access them.

That is all you need to know on when to expect the next episode to release of Sabikui Bisco! You can find more release times for your favorite anime in the Anime Countdowns section of our website.

About the Author - Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a long time site creator. He strives to create the most usable sites for his audience. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies, and binge watching television shows.

Find more from Shaun Savage

More Content

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.