Game Guides - -

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Countdown – Release Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the start of Splatfest!
Featured Splatoon 3 News Image
Image: Nintendo

Splatfest will have you joining a team to decide where you stand on a question posted by the Inklings and Octolings. You can pick from three choices, which are determined by the team you play for during the event. See if you can influence the vote by playing well and defeating the other teams! If you want to know when Splatfest starts, we’ve got a countdown ticking down the time for you.

Splatfest Release Date & Time

The Splatoon 3 Splatfest begins on September 23rd, 2022 at 5pm PT/8pm ET in the United States. If you’re in the UK or Europe, you will find that Splatfest starts at 1am BST/2am CEST and Japan at 9am JST on September 24th. The event lasts for 48 hours.

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the event to release we have a countdown for you below. Once the countdown reaches zero, you will get to hop in the game and pick your choice!

Splatfest Has Started!

Splatfest Question & Answer Choices

The question for this Splatfest is, “What would you bring to a deserted island? Tools, food, or something to pass the time?” You can support Gear by joining Purple, Food by joining Orange, and Fun by joining the Green team.

Splatoon 3 Splatfest Questions And Answers Image
Image: Nintendo / Splatoon NA

That is everything you need to know on when Splatfest will start on Splatoon 3! If you want to keep track of when other titles will be launching, be sure to head to the Gaming Countdown section of our website.

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.