Adopt Me Soccer Stadium Update Countdown – Release Time & Date!

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the release of the Adopt Me! Soccer Stadium Update!
Soccer Car Adopt Me
Image: Play Adopt Me!

If you’re excited about the release of the Adopt Me Soccer Stadium update, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the update will be releasing! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got an Adopt Me Soccer Stadium countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop! Or, if you’re after free goodies, head over to our for codes page for the game.

Adopt Me Soccer Stadium Update Release Time Countdown and Date

Adopt Me Soccer Stadium update is set to release on July 12th, 2024, at 3 PM UTC. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to enjoy the Adopt Me Soccer Stadium update no matter where you live in the world!

This timer is done, make sure to check out our countdown for the next event!

Adopt Me Soccer Stadium Update is now available!

Adopt Me Soccer Stadium Quality of Life Update Exact Update Times for Each Region

We’ve got the information if you want to know the exact time the Adopt Me Soccer Stadium update releases. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the update begins in your region:

  • Los Angeles (PDT) – July 12th, 2024, 8 AM
  • Phoenix (MST) – July 12th, 2024, 8 AM
  • Denver (MDT) – July 12th, 2024, 9 AM
  • Austin (CDT) – July 12th, 2024, 10 AM
  • New York (EDT) – July 12th, 2024, 11 PM
  • Rio De Janeiro (BRT) – July 12th, 2024, 12 PM
  • London (BST) – July 12th, 2024, 4 PM
  • Berlin (CEST) – July 12th, 2024, 5 PM
  • Cape Town (SAST) – July 12th, 2024, 5 PM
  • Dubai (GST) – July 12th, 2024, 7 PM
  • Beijing (CST) – July 12th, 2024, 11 PM
  • Tokyo (JST) – July 13th, 2024, 12 AM (Midnight)
  • Sydney (AEST) – July 13th, 2024, 2 AM
  • Auckland (NZST) – July 13th, 2024, 4 AM

Adopt Me Soccer Stadium update Details

The next Adopt Me update will bring a huge soccer stadium to Adoption Island. It will have special things like private boxes, preparation areas, and a field for playing games with friends. Also, you can get the cool Soccer Car with a soccer theme.

The update will also include new soccer outfits for pets so they can support European soccer teams. Watch the update trailer on Wednesday to find out more about these fun new things. The soccer stadium update comes out this Friday!

Jorge A. Aguilar

Jorge A. Aguilar

Jorge A. Aguilar, also known as Aggy, is the current Assigning Editor.

He started his career as an esports, influencer, and streaming writer for Sportskeeda. He then moved to GFinity Esports to cover streaming, games, guides, and news before moving to the Social team where he ended his time as the Lead of Social Content.

He also worked a writer and editor for both Pro Game Guides and Dot Esports, and as a writer for PC Invasion, Attack of the Fanboy, and Android Police. Aggy is the former Managing Editor and Operations Overseer of N4G Unlocked and a former Gaming editor for WePC.

Throughout his time in the industry, he's trained over 100 writers, written thousands of articles on multiple sites, written more reviews than he cares to count, and edited tens of thousands of articles. He has also written some games published by Tales, some books, and a comic sold to Telus International.

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.