Adopt Me Summer State Fair Update Countdown – Release Time & Date!

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the release of the Adopt Me! Summer State Fair update!
Roblox Adopt Me Ferris Wheel
Image: Play Adopt Me!

If you’re excited about the release of the Adopt Me Summer State Fair update, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the update will be releasing! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got an Adopt Me Quality of Life countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

f you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop! Or, if you’re after free goodies, head over to our for codes page for the game.

Adopt Me Summer State Fair Release Time Countdown and Date

Adopt Me Summer State Fair update is set to release on June 14th, 2024, at 3 PM UTC. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to enjoy the Adopt Me Summer State Fair update no matter where you live in the world!

Adopt Me Summer State Fair Update is now available!

You should also make sure to check out our pets page for this event!

Adopt Me Summer State Fair Quality of Life Update Exact Update Times for Each Region

We’ve got the information if you want to know the exact time the Adopt Me Summer State Fair update releases. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the update begins in your region:

  • Los Angeles (PDT) – June 14th, 2024, 8 AM
  • Phoenix (MST) – June 14th, 2024, 8 AM
  • Denver (MDT) – June 14th, 2024, 9 AM
  • Austin (CDT) – June 14th, 2024, 10 AM
  • New York (EDT) – June 14th, 2024, 11 PM
  • Rio De Janeiro (BRT) – June 14th, 2024, 12 PM
  • London (BST) – June 14th, 2024, 4 PM
  • Berlin (CEST) – June 14th, 2024, 5 PM
  • Cape Town (SAST) – June 14th, 2024, 5 PM
  • Dubai (GST) – June 14th, 2024, 7 PM
  • Beijing (CST) – June 14th, 2024, 11 PM
  • Tokyo (JST) – June 15th, 2024, 12 AM (Midnight)
  • Sydney (AEST) – June 15th, 2024, 2 AM
  • Auckland (NZST) – June 15th, 2024, 4 AM

Adopt Me Summer State Fair update Details

Adopt Me! is starting a summer celebration with a four-week State Fair themed update this Friday. Players can join in mini-games like bull riding to get tickets. These tickets can be traded for new items, vehicles, and pets. The first week will have a bull riding game, new pet clothes of different rarities, and a new very special classic American car.

New pets to adopt include a regular baby goat, a rare baby cow, and a super special mini pig that can be bought with Robux. The update promises three more fun weeks with new mini-games and rewards, including very special items and pets. Also, there will be free pride flags for player profiles and pet-themed pride stickers that can be bought to celebrate Pride Month.

Jorge A. Aguilar

Jorge A. Aguilar

Jorge A. Aguilar, also known as Aggy, is the current Assigning Editor.

He started his career as an esports, influencer, and streaming writer for Sportskeeda. He then moved to GFinity Esports to cover streaming, games, guides, and news before moving to the Social team where he ended his time as the Lead of Social Content.

He also worked a writer and editor for both Pro Game Guides and Dot Esports, and as a writer for PC Invasion, Attack of the Fanboy, and Android Police. Aggy is the former Managing Editor and Operations Overseer of N4G Unlocked and a former Gaming editor for WePC.

Throughout his time in the industry, he's trained over 100 writers, written thousands of articles on multiple sites, written more reviews than he cares to count, and edited tens of thousands of articles. He has also written some games published by Tales, some books, and a comic sold to Telus International.

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.