Adopt Me Urban Egg Countdown – Release Time & Date

We've got a countdown ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds until the release of the Urban Egg in Adopt Me!
Adopt Me! Roblox Banner Image
Image: Uplift Games

The Urban Egg is coming very soon to Roblox Adopt Me! You will be able to collect up to 12 new pets. If you are excited for this update, then you no doubt want to know when the egg will be available! Well, we’re counting down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can get your hands on this new egg.

Adopt Me Urban Egg Update Release Date & Time Countdown

The release date for Adopt Me Urban Egg is set for August 24th, 2023. The release time has now been officially announced, and you can expect the release at 3pm UTC! When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to purchase the Urban Egg, no matter where you live in the world!

Adopt Me Urban Egg is now available!

Adopt Me Urban Egg Exact Update Times for Each Region

If you want to know the exact time Adopt Me Urban Egg releases, we’ve got the information. Below is a list of time zones converted to when the update begins in your region:

  • Los Angeles (PDT) – August 22, 8 AM
  • Phoenix (MST) – August 22, 8 AM
  • Denver (MDT) – August 22, 9 AM
  • Austin (CDT) – August 22, 10 AM
  • New York (EDT) – August 22, 11 PM
  • Rio De Janerio (BRT) – August 22, 12 PM
  • London (BST) – August 22, 4 PM
  • Berlin (CEST) – August 22, 5 PM
  • Cape Town (SAST) – August 22, 5 PM
  • Dubai (GST) – August 22, 7 PM
  • Beijing (CST) – August 23, 11 AM
  • Tokyo (JST) – August 23, 12 AM
  • Sydney (AEST) – August 23, 1 AM
  • Auckland (NZST) – August 23, 3 AM

Adopt Me Urban Egg Details

We know that there will be 12 pets in total, but they haven’t all been revealed just yet. You will be able to purchase the egg with in-game bucks, so hopefully you’ve been saving up for the occasion.

Here’s a look at the currently known pets that you will be able to get:

  • Cockroach
  • Bluebottle Fly
  • Indian Leopard
  • Toy Poodle
  • Alley Cat
  • Gargoyle

This does mean it’s time to say goodbye to the Danger Egg. So if you’ve been looking to fill out your collection, you only have a few more days left to grab them from the gumball machine.

That’s everything we know about the release date and time of the Urban Egg update that is coming to Roblox Adopt Me! We have more details on the game in the Adopt Me section of our website.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.