Genshin Impact 4.4 Countdown – Start Time & Release Date

We're ticking down the hours, minutes, and seconds to the release of Genshin Impact 4.4 “Vibrant Harriers Aloft in Spring Breeze”!
Genshin Impact 4 4 Artwork
Image: HoYoverse

Genshin Impact’s 4.4 update, “Vibrant Harriers Aloft in Spring Breeze,” is just around the corner, and fans are excited. Players everywhere are looking forward to it, ready to see what’s next in the game. We’re counting down until we can jump into the new content with our Genshin Impact 4.4 countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

To stay up-to-date on the next big gaming release, event, or reset, check out our Game Countdowns page.

Genshin Impact 4.4 Release Time Countdown and Date

Players can start playing Genshin Impact 4.4 “Vibrant Harriers Aloft in Spring Breeze” on January 30th, 2024. So when the Genshin Impact 4.4 timer reaches zero, you’ll be able to play Genshin 4.4 wherever you live in the world!

All Regions Banner Start Time

Genshin Impact 4.4 has begun in all regions!!

Genshin Impact 4.4 Exact Release Times for Each Region

Want to know the exact time the Genshin Impact 4.4 server update releases in your time zone? No need to look further. We’re here to help! You can find all those release times right here.

  • Los Angeles, USA (PDT) – January 30th, 2024, 7 PM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – January 30th, 2024, 8 PM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – January 30th, 2024, 8 PM
  • Austin, USA (CDT) – January 30th, 2024, 9 PM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – January 30th, 2024, 10 PM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – January 31st, 2024, 12 AM
  • UK, London (BST) – January 31st, 2024, 3 AM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – January 31st, 2024, 4 AM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – January 31st, 2024, 5 AM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – January 31st, 2024, 7 AM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – January 31st, 2024, 8:30 AM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – January 31st, 2024, 11 AM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – January 31st, 2024, 12 PM (Noon)
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – January 31st, 2024, 2023, 2 PM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – January 31st, 2024, 4 PM

What’s Coming in Genshin Impact 4.4?

Genshin Impact 4.4 is set to introduce the highly anticipated Chenyu Vale region, located west of Liyue towards Fontaine. Known for its tea, Chenyu Vale is a lush, water-rich area featuring large jade circles placed by Adeptus and Rex Lapis to prevent flooding. The region promises to be expansive and visually stunning, with over 25 Teleport Waypoints, two Statues of the Sevens, and a new Domain. Players can also look forward to engaging in new world quests and material farming, particularly for those aiming to acquire Xianyun.

A significant highlight of the update is the introduction of a new Anemo boss, Solitary Suanni, a part of the local legend and described as a proud illuminated beast. This new boss is expected to add a fresh challenge to the gameplay. Additionally, Genshin Impact 4.4 is bringing a unique opportunity for players to choose a free four-star character from Liyue. This move is seen as a positive response to community feedback, particularly after HoYoverse offered a free five-star character in their other game, Honkai: Star Rail.

The update doesn’t stop there; it brings in three new skins for Ganyu, Shenhe, and Xingqiu, all following a dark blue and black color theme.

The names of the new outfits are:

  • Ganyu – Twilight Blossom
  • Xingqiu – Bamboo Rain
  • Shenhe – Frostflower Dew.

Furthermore, players can obtain Xingqiu’s Bamboo Rain outfit from the Vibrant Harriers Aloft in the Spring Breeze Event. Genshin Impact 4.4 also includes five new events with attractive rewards like Primogems, Crown of Insight, Mora, Hero’s Wit, Mystic Enhancement Ore, and various crafting materials. These events promise to enrich the player experience with challenging quests and valuable loot.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.