Game Guides - Countdowns - Hearthstone

Hearthstone Mercenaries Release Time Countdown Timer

We're taking a look at the exact release time for Hearthstone's new Mercenaries game mode!

Hearthstone is receiving a brand new play mode for the game that will be known as Mercenaries. This is completely separate from the general game, and will use a completely different card pool when you are compiling your collection. Each card, which is known as a Mercenary, will have a unique set of abilities and equipment that they can have. You can also get new portraits for them. This free-to-play game is launching soon, so let’s check out when you can expect it!

Hearthstone Mercenaries Release Time

The release time for Hearthstone Mercenaries is 10am PT on October 12th, 2021! If you aren’t sure when that is in your timezone, you can check out the countdown we have featured below.

If you are on mobile the update should be coming very soon. It was supposed to be released at 1pm PT, but missed that time. However, I would guess that it could be available at any time.

If the mode says coming soon, close out of the application and you should get an update that will add it!!! You need to download the patch before you can play.

Mercenaries Release Countdown

Hearthstone Mercenaries should now be available!

This time should line up with the majority of time zones across the globe. In more recent times, Blizzard has made the launch times sync up no matter where you are in the world. This is good for most people, however, some places will be getting the new mode very late at night or early in the morning.

Global Release Times

  • US PT – 10am
  • US ET – 1pm
  • Brazil – 2pm
  • UK – 6pm
  • Africa – 7pm
  • Russa – 8pm
  • UAE – 9pm
  • South Korea – 2am
  • Australia – 4am

That’s everything we know about the release date and time for Hearthstone Mercenaries. You can find more coverage on the game in the Hearthstone section of our website.

About the Author

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a long time site creator. He strives to create the most usable sites for his audience. In his off-time, he enjoys playing video games, watching movies, and binge watching television shows.

More Content

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.