Valorant Imperium Bundle Countdown – Release Date & Time

We're ticking down the time until the release of the Valorant Imperium Bundle with an up-to-date countdown on when you can expect it to be available!
Valorant Imperium Bundle Water Dragon Promo
Image: Riot Games

Are you excited about the upcoming limited-time Valorant bundle based on the theme of the Water Dragon releases? If you love mythical-themed skins, then this bundle is perfect for you! Keep an eye on our Valorant Imperium Bundle Countdown, so you know when it can be purchased!

Valorant Imperium Bundle Release Time Countdown

Once the Champions Bundle leaves the Valorant store, you’ll find a shiny new bundle waiting for you: the Imperium bundle. Mark your calendar for August 29th, 2023, 1 PM UTC, as that’s when Episode 7 Act 2 releases, bringing with it this brand-new Imperium Bundle. But remember, it’s only there for a limited time, so you’ll want to act fast! When the countdown reaches zero, you’ll be able to purchase it!

Valorant Imperium Bundle is now available!

Valorant Imperium Bundle Release Times for Each Region

Want to know the exact time you can purchase the Valorant Imperium Bundle in your time zone? Look no further, as we’ve got you covered! We’ve created a list of time zones to make it easier for you to know when the Valorant Bundle drops!

  • Los Angeles (PDT) – August 29, 2023, 6 AM
  • Phoenix (MST) – August 29, 2023, 5 AM
  • Denver (MDT) – August 29, 2023, 6 AM
  • Austin (CDT) – August 29, 2023, 8 AM
  • New York (EDT) – August 29, 2023, 9 AM
  • Rio De Janerio (BRT) – August 29, 2023, 10 AM
  • London (BST) – August 29, 2023, 2 PM
  • Berlin (CEST) – August 29, 2023, 3 PM
  • Cape Town (SAST) – August 29, 2023, 3 PM
  • Dubai (GST) – August 29, 2023, 5 PM
  • Beijing (CST) – August 29, 2023, 9 PM
  • Tokyo (JST) – August 29, 2023, 10 PM
  • Sydney (AEST) – August 29, 2023, 11 PM
  • Auckland (NZST) – August 30, 2023, 1 AM

What’s Inside the Valorant Imperium Bundle?

This Imperium Bundle is not just any bundle. It’s themed around the “Water Dragon.” Sounds intriguing, right? Here’s a breakdown of all the gun skins you’ll get:

  • Imperium Sheriff for 2175 VP
  • Imperium Judge for 2175 VP
  • Imperium Vandal for 2175 VP
  • Imperium Operator for 2175 VP
  • Imperium Melee for a whopping 4350 VP

But that’s not all! Every skin in this bundle is super customizable. Each of them comes with four levels and four color variants to choose from:

  • Default
  • Ruby
  • Pearl
  • Obsidian

How Much Does the Valorant Imperium Bundle Cost?

Get ready to spend some Valorant Points (VP) if you’re keen on this bundle. The whole Imperium set will set you back by 8700 VP. Now, if you’re wondering about the real-world cost, it’s approximately $85. However, the exact cost might be a little different based on where you are.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.