The Game Awards 2023 Countdown – Start Time & Date!

We've got a countdown ticking down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until the The Game Awards 2023 begins!!
The Games Awards
Image: The Game Awards

If you’re excited for the release of The Game Awards 2023, then you will obviously be wondering what date and time the show will start! If that’s the case, you’ve come to the right place because we’ve got a The Game Awards 2023 countdown that will tick down the days, hours, minutes, and seconds until you can start playing!

If you’re wondering when the next big gaming release, event, or reset will happen, then head to our Game Countdowns page to stay in the loop! Also, Microsoft is teasing major announcements for the Game Awards.

The Game Awards 2023 Release Time Countdown and Date

Gamers can watch The Game Awards 2023 when it airs on December 7th. When the countdown below reaches zero, you’ll be able to watch and enjoy the The Game Awards 2023, no matter where you live in the world!

The Game Awards 2023 has begun!

The Game Awards 2023 Start Time for Each Region

Want to know the exact time The Game Awards 2023 starts in your time zone? No need to look further; we’re here to help! You can find all the timings right here.

  • Los Angeles, USA (PST) – December 07th, 2023, 04:30 PM
  • Phoenix, USA (MST) – December 07th, 2023, 05:30 PM
  • Denver, USA (MDT) – December 07th, 2023, 05:30 PM
  • Austin, USA (CDT) – December 07th, 2023, 06:30 PM
  • New York, USA (EDT) – December 07th, 2023, 07:30 PM
  • Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (BRT) – December 07th, 2023, 09:30 PM
  • UK, London (BST) – December 08th, 2023, 12:30 AM
  • Berlin, Germany (CEST) – December 08th, 2023, 01:30 AM
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST) – December 08th, 2023, 02:30 AM
  • Dubai, UAE (GST) – December 08th, 2023, 04:30 AM
  • New Delhi, India (IST) – December 08th, 2023, 06:00 AM
  • Beijing, China (CST) – December 08th, 2023, 08:30 AM
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST) – December 08th, 2023, 09:30 AM
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST) – December 08th, 2023, 11:30 AM
  • Auckland, New Zealand (NZST) – December 08th, 2023, 01:30 PM

How to Watch The Game Awards 2023?

The Game Awards 2023 promises to be an exciting event, and watching it live is easy. The event will be streamed live on its official YouTube and Twitch channels, ensuring high-quality viewing experiences. Additionally, direct feeds will be available on various social media platforms, including Facebook, TikTok, and Twitter/X.

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter

Mark Carpenter is the Managing Editor at Try Hard Guides, and main guide writer. With over five years of experience in games media, including almost three years as an Assigning Editor for Pro Game Guides, and before that a Staff Writer.

His writing and game guide work has also been featured on platforms such as Metro UK and Game Rant, along with other smaller publications. He has been a devoted gamer since the days of Amiga, with a journey spanning roughly 31 years.

Mark's future goals are to grow the Try Hard Guides network as much as possible while helping gamers everywhere with gaming guide content. When not immersed in gaming, Mark enjoys delving into the worlds of D&D (Dungeons & Dragons), strumming his guitar, and indulging in a good read. His heart belongs to RPGs, the Final Fantasy series, and The Legend of Zelda. Moreover, he has a keen affection for dogs.

Contact: mark@tryhardguides.com

More Content

Comments

Leave a Comment

All comments go through a moderation process, and should be approved in a timely manner. To see why your comment might not have been approved, check out our Comment Rules page!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.